Visit official website of BISE Mirpurkhas | پاکستان

Monday, July 13, 2009

MIRPURKHAS July 12. Provincial coordinator social welfare department Sindh Dr Badar Jamil Mendhro has issued the list of new body of Sindh Para medical staff welfare association after approval of the competent authority that was elected in the general body meeting held on June 7th 2009 at Rural health center , Qazi Ahmed district Nawabshah. Following are the office bearers of the new body as president Nazeer Ahmed Detho, secretary general Syed Arshad Hussain Shah, senior vice president Akhtar Hussain Abbasi, vice president 1, Nizamuddin Panhwer, vice president ii, Mohammad Sharif Haloo, vice president iii , Imamuddin Soomro, senior joint secretary Zahid Hussain Arain, joint secretary 1, Jameel Ahmed Siddique, joint secretary ii, Wali Mohammad Khuwaja, joint secretary iii, M.Aamir Hussain, finance secretary Asgher Ali Bhatti, information secretary Qadir Bux Jatoi, ex committee members Ghulam Mustufa Khanzada, Mushtaque Ahmed Chandio, Mumtaz Lashari,Shoukat Baloch and Narain Das.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Express News Mirpurkhas